Wednesday, July 11, 2012

End Of All - The Art Of Decadence (2008)

Awesome metallic Crust/D-Beat with an ex-member from ->Wolfbrigade

more ->HERE

01 The Age Of The Serpents
02 Wrath Is Unleashed
03 Rotten
04 .45 Statement
05 Black Blood
06 This Darkness Is Final
07 Hatet Ar Min Borg
08 Ensam I Morkret
09 Henchman Of Hatred
10 The Self-Destructive Machine
11 Andlos Korridor
12 Sista Vilan

End Of All - The Art Of Decadence (2008)
Genre: HC/Crust/D-Beat/Metal
215 kBit/s (VBR)
52,78 MB


1 comment:

Mia Mossberg78 said...


HipHop recording sensation Provy Suflayy released his first single off his upcoming album!!

'A Star Burnin Brite' features New Zealand's " best kept secret" Kiwi artist Rachel Schryvers.

Go buy now on iTunes and other fine online retailers.

Check out the music video now on youtube!!