Saturday, March 14, 2009

The Infested - Myths, Lies And Hypocrites (2008)

Skacore-Punk band from Leeds, UK

The Infested teamed up with Stza from LEFTOVER CRACK to do a short European tour as The Crack Rock Steady 7.

This tour consisted of a set by The Infested followed by a set of CHOKING VICTIM/LEFTOVER CRACK classics fronted by Stza

You can also find these albums from The Infested here:

The Infested - Buy To Survive (2003)

The Infested The Infested (2006)

The Infested - Demo (2007)

01 Intro
02 This Story Continues...
03 Not Dead Yet
04 The Right To Die
05 Keep Droppin'
06 America
07 Cops On Strike
08 Congestion
09 Myths, Lies And Hypocrites
10 Crawling On My Back
11 Discipline
12 Friends/Mistakes
13 Fadz
14 Never Stop
15 Think You're A Hero
16 Smell The Irony
17 Backpaths And Agony
18 Memories

The Infested - Myths, Lies And Hypocrites (2008)
Punk / Ska /Ska-Punk / Skacore/ Crack Rock Steady
320 kBit/s
151,28 MB



Anonymous said...

Can you upload please? Also have you ever considered uploading the albums to mediafire? Thank you very much. Keep up the good work, I love your blog! Peace.

werecrow said...

file is online again ;>

yes, I did!
But I've (and some friends too) made some bad experiences with mediafire, cause all files crashed down overnight! And furthermore mediafire has no link check tool!

Anonymous said...

Thank you for uploadin it again! :)
Aaw that sucks about MediaFire, well no problem anyways.

EHC said...

New THE INFESTED album out 1st july called 'Eaten From The Inside' preorder now from and check out the title track here